1940 Census Webinar-1 April 2012

It’s no April Fool’s Day joke–the 1940 census is coming. Originally it will be unindexed–our webinar will discuss search strategies for those who want to search the census before the indexes go online.

This webinar will be held on 1 April 2012 at 3:00 PM Central–4:00 PM Eastern—1:00 PM Pacific.


Join us for “Searching the Unindexed 1940 Census.”
Register online for $4.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *